Elkhart High School


Elkhart HS Band
 Elkhart High School
Elkhart, TX


Performance Itineraries


Palestine Christmas Parade of Lights

City of Palestine cancelled the parade...


...the "new normal"...  :(





2020 "Ritual Show" Recap Video

Elkhart BIG RED Band

- The Elkhart HS BIG RED Band has a YouTube Channel!!  Check us out!!!
- Become a Fan of the Band ("like" us) on Facebook to enjoy pointless messages and all of the "you had to be there" stories you can take!!! - Remember to check the Calendar of Events for all upcoming dates, times and locations. 

Elkhart BIG RED Band Member's Individual Accomplishments

ATSSB Region 21 HS All-Region Jazz Band
Alana Canaday, alto sax (AREA Jazz...31st in the STATE)
Micah Goodman, tenor sax (AREA Jazz...32nd in the STATE)
Tucker Sparkman, piano (AREA Jazz...8th in the STATE)
Anthony Vargas, tenor sax (alternate)
Blake Denson, bass (alternate)
Jonathan Canaday, drum set (alternate)
ATSSB Region 21 HS All-Region Band
UIL Solo & Ensemble
     1st Division Solos
     1st Division Ensembles
2020-21 Elkhart BIG RED Band Leadership Team
Alana Canaday, Head Drum Major/Trumpet
Maddison Jones, Flute
Ally Currie, Clarinet
Ruby Aguirre, Alto Saxophone
Devon McDonald, Tenor/Bari Saxophone
Roger Gonzalez, F Horn
Roberto Gonzalez, Trombone
Destiny Montgomery, Baritone
Carter Vickery, Tuba
Tucker Sparkman, Percussion