Elkhart High School

Advanced Placement (AP)

Week 1 AP Schedule (2021)

Date

8:00 AM Time Slot (Local Time)

12:00 PM Noon Time Slot (Local Time)

2:00 PM Time Slot (Local Time)

Monday, May 3

United States Government and Politics

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 4

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

German Language and Culture

Human Geography

 

Wednesday, May 5

English Literature and Composition

Japanese Language and Culture

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

 

Thursday, May 6

United States History

Art History

Computer Science A

 

Friday, May 7

Chemistry

Spanish Literature and Culture

European History

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

 

 

Week 2 AP Schedule (2021)

Date
8:00 AM Time Slot (Local Time)
12:00 PM Noon Time Slot (Local Time)
Monday, May 10
French Language and Culture

World History: Modern
Macroeconomics
Tuesday, May 11
Seminar

Spanish Language and Culture
Latin

Psychology
Wednesday, May 12
English Language and Composition
Microeconomics

Music Theory
Thursday, May 13
Comparative Government and Politics

Computer Science Principles
Statistics
Friday, May 14
Biology

Italian Language and Culture
Chinese Language and Culture
Environmental Science